Service and Support

100% Service and Support.
100% Device and System Availability.
100% Process Reliability.

The availability of equipment and systems plays an extremely important role for quality assurance in the laboratory and in the production process. Early inspection and maintenance reduced high downtime costs. Such measures ensure efficiency and safety for people as well as machines.

Our service team offers you competent technical support both by telephone and online via remote maintenance. We additionally guarantee fast and professional assistance with our on-site service, available nationwide. As in all areas, we emphasise 100% quality in our customer service.

Service Lines

These connect you directly with our experts. To ensure prompt and coordinated processing of your inquiries, please use our following service lines:

Film, Pellet and Powder Inspection Systems (Raw Material): +49 2302 95622-222
Web Inspection Systems (FSP600): +49 2302 95622-0 

This OCS service is available Monday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Our experts will help you to diagnose the problem and find a solution. For written inquiries, please use our contact form below.

On-site Service

Whatever you need – from the installation and commissioning of individual devices or systems to their maintenance, repair or retrofitting – we will be happy to provide you with a quote for a custom-tailored on-site service visit.

Maintenance Contract

If you wish, you can also choose a maintenance contract. This offers you the highest possible device or system availability, proactive and predictable service inspections, extension of the lifespan of your OCS devices and systems as well as low repair costs. Contact us.

Spare Parts

Original OCS spare parts are the best. They guarantee the optimal and 100% operation of your devices and systems and also increase service life. All standard parts are kept in stock and are available immediately. On request, we can provide you with your individual device- or system-specific spare parts package.

Remote Maintenance Function and Online Support

Our customers and partners can use the following downloads to receive additional/supporting material or to upload images for inspection by OCS experts.

If you wish to upload or download information via our FTP server, click here. First, contact our service department and explain your request. You can use the following contact form.

To connect your OCS system with our service team, please download our OCS Support Tool.

Contact











    Your request:

    Scope of application: Raw material inspectionSurface inspection


    I have read the Privacy Notice and agree with it.



    Mandatory fields are marked with a *

Service und Support

100 % Service und Support.
100 % Geräte- und Anlagenverfügbarkeit.
100 % Prozesssicherheit.

Die Geräte- und Anlagenverfügbarkeit spielt für die Qualitätssicherung im Labor sowie im Produktionsprozess eine äußerst wichtige Rolle. Frühzeitige Inspektions- und Wartungsmaßnahmen reduzieren hohe Ausfallkosten. Effizienz und Sicherheit für Mensch und Maschine.

Unser Serviceteam bietet Ihnen sowohl telefonisch als auch online über Remote Maintenance kompetenten technischen Support. Da wir landesweit verfügbar sind, können wir zudem mit unserem Vor-Ort-Service einen schnellen und fachgerechten Kundendiensteinsatz garantieren. Wir setzen auch bei unserem Kundenservice auf 100-prozentige Qualität.

Service-Lines

Ihr direkter Draht zu unseren Experten. Um Ihre Anfragen zeitnah und koordiniert bearbeiten zu können, nutzen Sie bitte unsere nachfolgenden Service-Lines:

Folien-, Pellet- und Pulverinspektionssysteme (Raw Material): +49 2302 95622-222
Bahninspektionssysteme (FSP600): +49 2302 95622-0 

Der OCS Service ist Montag bis Freitag von 08:00 bis 16:30 Uhr für Sie da. Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie bei der Diagnose und Lösungsfindung. Für schriftliche Anfragen nutzen Sie bitte unser nachstehendes Kontaktformular.

Vor-Ort-Service

Ob die Aufstellung und Inbetriebnahme von einzelnen Geräten oder Systemen, ihre Wartung, Reparatur, Nach- oder Umrüstung. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein entsprechendes Angebot für einen individuellen Serviceeinsatz direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Wartungsvertrag

Nutzen Sie ebenfalls die Möglichkeit eines Wartungsvertrages. Dieser bietet Ihnen höchstmögliche Geräte- bzw. Anlagenverfügbarkeit, proaktive und planbare Serviceeinsätze, die Verlängerung der Lebensdauer Ihrer OCS Geräte und Anlagen sowie geringe Reparaturkosten. Sprechen Sie uns an.

Ersatzteile

Am besten Original-Ersatzteile verwenden. OCS Ersatzteile gewährleisten den optimalen und 100-prozentigen Betrieb Ihrer Geräte und Anlagen und erhöhen zudem ihre Lebensdauer. Alle Standardteile sind auf Lager und sofort verfügbar. Auf Wunsch stellen wir Ihnen Ihr geräte- bzw. anlagenspezifisches Ersatzteilpaket zusammen.

Remote-Maintenance-Funktion und Online-Support

Unsere Kunden und Partner können die folgenden Optionen wählen, um zusätzliches/unterstützendes Material zu erhalten oder um Bilder für eine Inspektion durch OCS Fachleute hochzuladen.

Wenn Sie Informationen über unseren FTP-Server hoch- oder runterladen wollen, klicken Sie hier. Kontaktieren Sie zunächst unseren Service und schildern Sie Ihr Anliegen. Hierzu können Sie das nachfolgende Kontaktformular nutzen.

Um Ihr OCS System mit unserem Serviceteam zu verbinden, laden Sie bitte unser OCS Support-Tool herunter.

Kontakt











    Ihr Anliegen:

    Anwendungsbereich: RohstoffinspektionBahninspektion FSP


    Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und bin damit einverstanden.



    Pflichtfelder sind gekennzeichnet mit einem *